Friday, August 14, 2009

idle hands...



was bored today and constructed a MASTERPIECE out of old make-up... she's so beautiful.

yes, i wrote lol beside her. it's kind of like code so when i look back at my art as a grown-up, i'll at least be like "oh thank christman i wasn't serious about that one..."

i also had a bath. i was terribly productive.


EDIT: actually did do one productive thing today - finished samchen's birthday drawing.
rather pleased with it. it's quite a bit cuter in-real-life.

2 comments:

  1. i want a bath. our shower tray fills with water and covers my feet, but that's not the same. mostly because i imagine they stuffed the former occupant down the drains

    ReplyDelete
  2. prune-y feet do not equal bath, i understand, believe me.

    my boy was jealous of my bath also, he complained he can never fit in baths cause he's too tall. so have decided i'll build him a room that is just a big bath. so it'll pretty much be a swimming pool you have to fill up every time. you can come visit and use our bathroom (you see what i did there? it's a room? and it's a bath? so it's...) if you like. when it's built, i mean.

    ReplyDelete